Wanda Parker's Discussions (1,042)

Discussions Replied To (925) Replies Latest Activity

"It has a Sunday School hour and a Worship Hour. It also has a midweek. I will give y…"

Wanda Parker replied Aug 9, 2016 to Curriculum that is actually good?

5 Sep 10, 2016
Reply by Bonnie Deroski

"I am a developer but also in the trenches - I began developing just because of what…"

Wanda Parker replied Jul 17, 2016 to Curriculum that is actually good?

5 Sep 10, 2016
Reply by Bonnie Deroski

"Always had men in the nursery too - they usually didn't change diapers - but did eve…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to How do parents react to male teachers in your church?

19 May 6, 2015
Reply by Wanda Parker

"Matthew 18:1-14 has been a driving force for me. There was many a time I was ready t…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to Bible verses for someone in KidMin?

4 May 6, 2015
Reply by Wanda Parker

"Tag Team Discipleship of Children I have found that by equipping parents to serve in…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to Parent Training..

1 May 6, 2015
Reply by Wanda Parker

"Here is a sample of our curriculum - you will find Bible Focus, Worship & Wonder…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to What are you doing different!

6 May 6, 2015
Reply by Wanda Parker

"I didn't have a desire to do children's ministry - but I had children and they neede…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to Why do you choose to serve in children's ministry?

5 May 6, 2015
Reply by Wanda Parker

"What an opportunity to visit the home. Did the mom return the registration form? A f…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to When parents don't come to church

4 Jan 20, 2016
Reply by Maegan Huikko

"If the pastor has a relationship with the man he would be the best one to talk to hi…"

Wanda Parker replied May 6, 2015 to Unsaved Parent @ Child Dedication

2 Jul 18, 2015
Reply by Shannan Volters

"The way we handled Santa Claus and suggested to our families to do so also. What Abo…"